Slow Sundays

Today has been a lovely slow Sunday.

We started with pancakes, Skyped family,  enjoyed coffee’s in our new favourite cups, it was lunchtime before we knew it, we hung out as a family of 4, watched a movie ( Big Hero 6) and cuddled Marlowe….. a lot, someone didn’t want to be put down so the pace of day was dictated by her.

Thanks to some baby-wearing, I managed to finish her blanket, which was originally meant as a gift but I started it when I didn’t realise I was in labour and I crocheted through my first contractions so it has to stay hers.

DSC_6213

DSC_6214

DSC_6227

DSC_6234

DSC_6243

DSC_6255

DSC_6273

DSC_6304

DSC_6293

DSC_6299

DSC_6280

DSC_6307

DSC_6295

DSC_6267

We love rugby free Sunday’s, even more when they end with a nice glass of red.

Cheers

LAUREN

Sunday 12th April

2 thoughts on “Slow Sundays

    1. They are amazing! They are my special treat to myself, went with a new scent this time. Thanks for your lovely comments, it’s so nice you enjoy my photos. I’m an extremely amateur photographer so its encouraging to get compliments. LAUREN

      Like

Leave a Reply

