18/52

Week 18 R web

‘ a portrait of my girls once a week every week’

Roxy- snail inspecting

I can’t believe she is 3 next week

and seriously people pay a fortune for hair like this!

Home, Pontefract, United Kingdom

Week 18 R.2 web

She was very impressed to find this little creature

Week 18 M web

Marlowe- loves her car seat and ‘Jacques the Peacock’

feel like I need to press the pause button on her already

Home, Pontefract, United Kingdom

I’m a few days late with this post but I’m pretty impressed at myself for managing to keep up so far, it’s also proving as a reminder of how fast time can go, how is it 18 weeks into 2015.

LAUREN

One thought on “18/52

Leave a Reply

