Catch Ups!

wow it’s a day for catch ups, I’m all up to date again, Lizzy is getting there! It’s been a hectic month with mum here, sickness bugs, day trips, holidays, more visitors- my brother and his wife and general life with 2 kids, the youngest of which has decided that long sleeps aren’t a priority at any time day or night!  Need to do some non 52 weeks posts but there just hasn’t been the time!

And in super exciting news, it’s 5 more sleeps and Liz is here in England with me! I can’t believe it and I’m so excited to see my amazing friend after over 18 months, it will feel like we saw each other yesterday I’m sure of it. I CANT WAIT! I’m sure there will be photos to follow!

LAUREN

Leave a Reply

