2015

DSC_7859

I did it! I finally finished the 52 project. For many weeks there I didn’t know if I would finish, but I did just in the nick of time!

I’m so glad I documented the boys for a whole year, its an amazing keepsake to look back on. I feel as though I have captured their personalities and traits as well as our daily life here as a family.

2015 has been a massive year for our family as we finally moved onto our property and into our shed. We started building our new home and Lukey and I went on an amazing overseas adventure! It was jammed packed but I wouldn’t have it any other way. My three boys mean the world to me!

Lauren and I started this blog as a way of connecting our day to day lives on a weekly basis. I also wanted a creative outlet, a reason to get my camera out and improve my photography skills. I think we have both grown and improved immensely. What an amazing thing we have just completed considering we both live on opposite sides of the world. Imagine what we could do if we both lived in the same country!

Also a huge thankyou to my beautiful Lauren this blog wouldn’t of continued if it wasn’t of you but you kept this running when I couldn’t. Thankyou!!

Cheers to 2015, I cant wait to see what 2016 will bring!

Liz x

Leave a comment